Holiday Schedule

Below is the holiday practice schedule:

  • Sunday December 23- Regular practice
  • Monday December 24- No practice
  • Tuesday December 25- No practice
  • Wednesday December 26- Regular practice
  • Thursday December 27- Regular practice
  • Sunday December 30- Regular practice
  • Monday December 31- No practice
  • Tuesday January 1- No practice
  • Wednesday January 2- Regular practice
  • Thursday January 3- Regular practice
Happy holidays!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.