Category Archives: Uncategorized

Team Updates

Memorial Day- No practice next Monday May 27th in observance of Memorial Day. Sunday practice will be as normally scheduled, but there will most likely not be a coach. Summer Team BBQ– Saturday June 22nd at 909 N Emerson Street, … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized

ARMS Spring & Summer Happenings

Mark your calendars for a few Spring & Summer happenings: Sunday April 21 – NO PRACTICE in observance of Easter Monday May 27 – NO PRACTICE in observance of Memorial Day Saturday June 22 – ARMS Summer BBQ at Zsuzsanna’s … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized

Pools Closed 1/14 for Snow

Stay warm!

Posted in Uncategorized

NO PRACTICE SUNDAY JAN. 13

Arlington County has closed all pools on Sunday Jan. 13 due to snow. There is NO PRACTICE on Sunday!

Posted in Uncategorized

Holiday Schedule

Below is the holiday practice schedule: Sunday December 23- Regular practice Monday December 24- No practice Tuesday December 25- No practice Wednesday December 26- Regular practice Thursday December 27- Regular practice Sunday December 30- Regular practice Monday December 31- No … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized

Team Announcements

USMS RENEWAL TIME! It’s that time of year to renew your USMS membership! The cost of renewal is $65 (which includes USMS, Zone and ARMS fees all in one). Everyone who was a registered member in 2018 should receive a custom email on or around November … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized

Announcements

No practice next Monday October 8th in observance of Columbus Day. Sign up for the Sprint Classic at GMU on Sunday October 28th. The deadline to register is October 22nd. No practice Monday November 12th in observance of Veterans Day. We are … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized